Official Alkaline Trio Merch

Crimson LP (Black/Red) / Crimson Tee (Black) + Coozie


alkaline-trio - Crimson LP (Black/Red) / Crimson Tee (Black) + Coozie
Small ($44.99)
Medium ($44.99)
Large ($44.99)
X-Large ($44.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes:

– Alkaline Trio “Crimson” LP (Black/Red)

– Alkaline Trio Crimson Tee (Black)

– Alkaline Trio Ouija Coozie

Track list:

  1. Time To Waste
  2. The Poison
  3. Burn
  4. Mercy Me
  5. Dethbed
  6. Settle For Satin
  7. Sadie
  8. Fall Victim
  9. I Was A Prayer
  10. Prevent This Tragedy
  11. Back To Hell
  12. Your Neck
  13. Smoke

Vagrant Records is celebrating their 20th Anniversary by repressing some of the amazing records from their back catalog. Now that it’s time for Alkaline Trio’s three albums on Vagrant Records to get repressed we’ve decided to make some limited edition Tee’s to go along with these classic albums.

Related Products