Official ANTI- Records Merch

Powerplant LP (Purple)


anti-records - Powerplant LP (Purple)
12" ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Girlpool – Powerplant LP (Purple – Limited to 1000)

Track list:

Side A

  1. 123
  2. sleepless
  3. corner store
  4. your heart
  5. kiss and burn
  6. fast dust

Side B

  1. powerplant
  2. high rise
  3. soup
  4. she goes by
  5. it gets more blue
  6. static somewhere

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “123” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “123” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products