Between Two Shores LP (Black)


anti-records - Between Two Shores LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Glen Hansard – Between Two Shores LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A:

  1. Roll On Slow
  2. Why Woman
  3. Wheels on Fire
  4. Wreckless Heart
  5. Movin’ On

Side B:

  1. Setting Forth
  2. Lucky Man
  3. One of Us Will Lose
  4. Heart’s Not In It
  5. Time Will Be The Healer

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.