True Love Cast Out All Evil - LP & Deluxe DL


anti-records - True Love Cast Out All Evil - LP & Deluxe DL
LP & Deluxe DL ($15.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Devotional Number One – 2:17
  2. Ain’t Blues Too Sad – 1:15
  3. Goodbye Sweet Dreams – 4:34
  4. Be and Bring Me Home – 5:36
  5. Bring Back the Past – 2:02
  6. Please, Judge – 4:26
  7. John Lawman – 3:56
  8. True Love Cast Out All Evil – 4:30
  9. Forever – 3:58
  10. Think Of as One – 5:21
  11. Birds’d Crash – 3:59
  12. God Is Everywhere – 2:41

Deluxe Tracks

  1. Sweet Honey Pie – 3:50
  2. For You – 3:12
  • “True Love Cast Out All Evil” LP with a digital download of either the regular album or the digital deluxe version
  • Legendary musician Roky Erickson triumphantly returns with the Anti- Records release True Love Cast Out All Evil, his first new album in fourteen years. Produced by Will Sheff and featuring his band Okkervil River backing Erickson, the record is comprised largely of unreleased songs that Austin, Texas native Erickson wrote throughout his decades-long career detailing with heart-breaking candor a harrowing life that has included shock treatment, imprisonment, mental illness, and irreversible loss. With a wisdom that can only be marshaled by someone who has been through all of this, Erickson also interjects the songs with love, hope, and spiritual grace.


    • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a variety of file types from Lossless files to AAC or Mp3!
    • Make sure to add the address [support at] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.