My Future Is My Past LP (Black)


anti-records - My Future Is My Past LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Walter Wolfman Washington – My Future Is My Past LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Lost Mind
  2. Even Now
  3. What A Diff‘rence A Day Makes
  4. Save Your Love For Me
  5. I Don’t Want To Be A Lone Ranger

Side B

  1. Steal Away
  2. She’s Everything To Me
  3. I Cried My Last Tear
  4. I Just Dropped By To Say Hello
  5. Are You The Lady

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.