All Alone In An Empty House - LP


anti-records - All Alone In An Empty House - LP
LP ($14.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


Side A – 17:07

1. All Alone in an Empty House – 5:45

2. Walk Around the Lake – 2:58

3. Mvt. I Sketch – 3:12

4. Song for the Painter – 3:20

5. Wooden Walls of this Forest Church – 1:52

Side B – 20:47

1. Fireplace – 3:33

2. Love on My Side – 3:25

3. A Room where your Paintings Hang – 3:25

4. We Burn the Leaves – 2:45

5. Mvt. II Sketch – 5:36

6. For Leah and Chloe – 2:03

  • Lost In The Trees All Alone In An Empty House LP
  • Lost In The Trees All Alone In An Empty House Digital Download

Lost In The Trees merges the dramatic symphonic elements of classical music with the accessibility of American folk and modern pop, creating a sound that is simultaneously intimate and sonically ambitious. On their forthcoming album All Alone In An Empty House was co-produced by Scott Solter (St. Vincent, Mountain Goats, Okkervil River, John Vanderslice) who provides a sonic landscape in which classical and pop composition can co-exist with stirring results.


  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a variety of file types from Lossless files to AAC or Mp3!
  • Make sure to add the address [support at] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.