Till I Burn Up LP


anti-records - Till I Burn Up LP
12" ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Delicate Steve Till I Burn Up LP

Track list:

Side A

  1. Way Too Long
  2. Freedom
  3. Selfie of a Man
  4. Till I Burn Up
  5. Purple Boy
  6. Ghost

Side B

  1. Rat in the House
  2. Rubberneck
  3. We Ride on Black Wings
  4. Vacant Disco
  5. Madness
  6. Dream

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.