Wilderness 2xLP (Black)


anti-records - Wilderness 2xLP (Black)
12" ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Jade Jackson – Wilderness 2xLP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Bottle It Up
  2. City Lights
  3. Don’t Say That You Love Me
  4. Multiple Choice

Side B

  1. Now Or Never
  2. Tonight
  3. Dust
  4. Long Way Home

Side C

  1. Loneliness
  2. Wilderness
  3. Shiver
  4. Secret

Side D – Etching

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Bottle It Up” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Bottle It Up” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.