Free Company LP (Black)


anti-records - Free Company LP (Black)
12" ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Boy Scouts – Free Company LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Get Well Soon
  2. In Ya Too
  3. Momentary Love
  4. All Right
  5. Throw Away Love

Side B

  1. Expiration Date
  2. Hate Ya 2
  3. Cut It
  4. You Were Once

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.