The Neon Skyline LP (Black)

$17.99 Releases on Jan 24th, 2020 

anti-records - The Neon Skyline LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Andy Shauf – The Neon Skyline LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Neon Skyline
  2. Where Are You Judy
  3. Clove Cigarette
  4. Thirteen Hours
  5. Things I Do
  6. Living Room

Side B

  1. Dust Kids
  2. The Moon
  3. Try Again
  4. Fire Truck
  5. Changer

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Things I Do” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Things I Do” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products