aloha CD


anti-records - aloha CD
CDs ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Son Little – aloha CD

Track list:

  1. hey rose
  2. about her. again.
  3. mahalia
  4. bbbaby
  5. suffer
  6. that’s the way
  7. 3rd eye weeping
  8. don’t wait up
  9. belladonna
  10. o clever one
  11. never give up
  12. after all (i must be wrong)

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.