aloha LP (Black)


anti-records - aloha LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Son Little – aloha LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. hey rose
  2. about her. again.
  3. mahalia
  4. bbbaby
  5. suffer
  6. that’s the way

Side B

  1. 3rd eye weeping
  2. don’t wait up
  3. belladonna
  4. o clever one
  5. never give up
  6. after all (i must be wrong)

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.