Time Taunts Me LP


anti-records - Time Taunts Me LP
LP ($14.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


Side A

  1. Lost In The Snow
  2. Time Taunts Me
  3. Tall Trees
  4. I’ve Always Loved The Fall

Side B

  1. If You‘re Afraid Of The Dark
  2. Ballroom Dancing
  3. Utterly Alone
  4. For Elizabeth and John
  5. Lamp Post
  6. Time.It Will Not Erase Me

This album comes in Trekky Records’ signature 3-part package: a vinyl record, compact disc and MP3 download, all in one. We hope this format will let you enjoy the album in every different way you listen to music, and we’ve priced it so that it is still affordable even if you don’t have a record player, CD player or MP3 player.