Anti Records Official Merch

A Sleep & A Forgetting - LP


Islands - A Sleep & A Forgetting - LP
LP ($14.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. In A Dream It Seemed Real
  2. This Is Not A Song
  3. Never Go Solo
  4. No Crying
  5. Hallways
  6. Can’t Feel My Face
  7. Lonely Love
  8. Oh Maria
  9. Cold Again
  10. Don’t I Love You
  11. Same Thing

Every LP contains a CD copy of the full album inside.

While ‘A Sleep & A Forgetting’ continues the band’s penchant for crafting adventuresome and infectious state of the art pop music, this time band leader Nick Thorburn has infused the songs with a personal introspection that gives the record a new and powerful emotional resonance.


  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a variety of file types from Lossless files to AAC or Mp3!
  • Your digital download code will be sent to you via email. Make sure to add the address [support at] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.

Related Products