Be The Void - LP - Black


anti-records - Be The Void - LP - Black
LP - Black ($15.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


Side A

  1. Lonesome
  2. That Old Black Hole
  3. These Days
  4. How Long Must I Wait
  5. Get Away
  6. Do The Trick

Side B

  1. Vampire
  2. Heavy Light
  3. Big Girl
  4. Over Here, Over There
  5. Warrior Man
  6. Turning The Century

This LP includes a CD version of the album as well.

While the band’s previous records boasted meticulously crafted symphonic pop, this time around the band turns up the guitars and delivers a truly great cathartic rock ‘n’ roll album played with near reckless abandon and passion. The songs on Be The Void flawlessly combine Dr. Dog’s adventuresome and expansive arrangements with a far leaner and meaner primal sound. The beats are harder, the guitars louder and edged with a warm distortion.

Related Products