Anti Records Official Merch

Live From The Lincoln Theatre - DVD


Milk Carton Kids - Live From The Lincoln Theatre - DVD
DVD ($15.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

ANTI- is pleased to offer the complete DVD of their September 2013 concert, Live from Lincoln Theater, in its entirety. Preserving the bands unique show for posterity, Live From Lincoln Theater will appeal to both fans who have seen the band and want to relive the experience, and the thousands of new fans encountering them on NPR and elsewhere who have yet to see them live.

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Hope of a Lifetime
  3. The Ash & Clay
  4. Honey, Honey
  5. Years Gone By
  6. Charlie
  7. Maybe It’s Time
  8. Girls, Gather ‘Round
  9. Michigan
  10. Snake Eyes
  11. Heaven
  12. Stealing Romance
  13. I Still Want a Little More
  14. New York
  15. Memphis

Related Products