Labor Against Waste LP (Black)


anti-records - Labor Against Waste LP (Black)
LP - Black ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Warm Enemy
  2. Revenge
  3. Scarecrow
  4. Castle
  5. Horse

Side B

  1. Death Of Influence
  2. Dear Beast
  3. Hard Work
  4. Burial Shroud
  5. Too Far North

This purchase includes a digital download for the full album. You will be emailed a download link shortly after purchase.