Everywhere At Once - 2xLP


anti-records - Everywhere At Once - 2xLP
2xLP ($13.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Intro Tag
  2. Don’t Change
  3. Hott 2 Deff
  4. Differences
  5. Cakewalk
  6. Shoe Hoes Anonymous (Skit)
  7. I’m A Phreak
  8. I Like It, I Love it
  9. The World Is Calling
  10. Top Shelf (Anything U Want)
  11. Is It The Skin I’m In?
  12. Homeland Security (Skit)
  13. Do U Buy It?
  14. Rules Were Meant To Be Broken
  15. Whispers
  16. I Can’t Decide (_Everywhere At Once_)

Everywhere At Once – not just the title of Lyric Born’s Anti Records debut and most fully realized record to date, but a statement about this most industrious multi-tasker’s vida loca. The lyricist, producer, label exec, and non-stop live performer never rests on his laurels and is always changing sh*t up. Everywhere is a perfect example: bored with the drum machine and over licensing rights, LB gathered a crew of top musicians and made a real live record, full of funk and feel, grooves and guts, topped off with Lyrics Born’s unmistakable signature smoothness and loquacious flow. Soon-to-be hits “I Like It, I Love It” and “Hott 2 Deff” are examples of how catchy, how hi-fi the new record is. Lyrics Born is about to change our cultural landscape, once again redefining the idea of what makes an amazing hip hop record.

“_Everywhere At Once_ is one of the best albums to come from a Solesides alumnus in along time—and if anyone wants to give you shit for liking it, just turn it up until Shimura’s voice drowns ‘em out.“- Pitchfork