The Empire Strikes First LP (Black)


Bad Religion - The Empire Strikes First LP (Black)
LP ($15.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Bad Religion – The Empire Strikes First LP (Black)


  1. Overture
  2. Sinister Rouge
  3. Social Suicide
  4. Atheist Peace
  5. All There Is
  6. Los Angeles Is Burning
  7. Let Them Eat War
  8. God’s Love
  9. To Another Abyss
  10. The Quickening
  11. The Empire Strikes First
  12. Beyond Electric Dreams
  13. Boot Stamping On A Human Face Forever
  14. Live Again – The Fall Of Man

Features the hit single “Los Angeles Is Burning”

Features guest vocals from Sage Francis on “Let Them Eat War”

Features Mike Campbell (Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers) on guitar on “Los Angeles Is Burning” Produced by Grammy-nominated producer, Joe Baressi (Tool, Weezer, Queens of the Stone Age)