The Process of Belief LP (Black)


Bad Religion - The Process of Belief LP (Black)
LP ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Bad Religion – The Process Of Belief LP (Black)

The album that marks the return of founding member Brett Gurewitz and features the smash hit song “Sorrow“. This is the first Bad Religion album to feature drummer Brooks Wackerman.

“With The Process of Belief, Bad Religion is back, and in top form. Gurewitz is back in the band, and he brought with him their old sound.”

Track list:

  1. Supersonic
  2. Prove It
  3. Can’t Stop It
  4. Broken
  5. Destined For Nothing
  6. Materialist
  7. Kyoto Now
  8. Sorrow
  9. Epiphany
  10. Evangeline
  11. The Defense
  12. The Lie
  13. You Don’t Belong
  14. Bored And Exteremerly Dangerous