No Substance Remastered LP (Black)


Bad Religion - No Substance Remastered LP (Black)
12" ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Bad Religion – No Substance Remastered LP (Black)

Track List

Side A:

  1. Hear It
  2. Shades Of Truth
  3. All Fantastic Images
  4. The Biggest Killer In American History
  5. No Substance
  6. Raise Your Voice!
  7. Sowing The Seeds Of Utopia
  8. The Hippy Killers

Side B:

  1. The State Of The End Of The Millennium Address
  2. The Voracious March Of Godliness
  3. Mediocre Minds
  4. Victims Of The Revolution
  5. Strange Denial
  6. At The Mercy Of Imbeciles
  7. The Same Person
  8. In So Many Ways

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download on the release date.