New America Remastered LP (Clear)


bad-religion - New America Remastered LP (Clear)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Bad Religion – New America Remastered LP (Clear)

Exclusive clear vinyl limited to 500 copies

Track list:

Side A

  1. You’ve Got A Chance
  2. It’s A Long Way To The Promised Land
  3. A World Without Melody
  4. New America
  5. 1000 Memories
  6. A Streetkid Named Desire
  7. Whisper In Time

Side B

  1. Believe It
  2. I Love My Computer
  3. The Hopeless Housewife
  4. There Will Be A Way
  5. Let It Burn
  6. Don’t Sell Me Short

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download on the release date.