Bad Religion - BR New Maps of Hell DELUXE EDITION CD (FREE SHIRT)
CD ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Order the deluxe version of New Maps of Hell and get a free t-shirt while supplies last
  • 16 original tracks from NMOH plus 7 bonus acoustic tracks, including 3 brand-new songs
  • DVD includes never released hour-long live performance, music videos, and behind the scenes footage
  • Booklet includes a photo essay of Los Angeles shot in HDR by photographer/LA Blogger eecue
  • Also comes with 2, 2 sided posters
  1. 52 Seconds
  2. Heroes and Martyrs
  3. Germs of Perfection
  4. New Dark Ages
  5. Requiem for Dissent
  6. Before You Die
  7. Honest Goodbye
  8. Dearly Beloved
  9. Grains of Wrath
  10. Murder
  11. Scrutiny
  12. Prodigal Son
  13. The Grand Delusion
  14. Lost Pilgrim
  15. Submission Complete
  16. Fields of Mars
Acoustic Tracks

  1. Won’t Somebody
  2. Adam’s Atoms
  3. Sorrow
  4. God Song
  5. Dearly Beloved
  6. Chronophobia
  7. Skyscraper

New Maps of Hell deluxe, Bad Religion’s first expanded-version release, includes the original 16 song NMOH CD, along with seven new acoustic tracks. Three of the acoustic songs are new, written specifically for this release; the other four tracks are new acoustic versions of BR classics such as “Sorrow” and the perennial favorite “Skyscraper.”

Additionally, the release includes a DVD with an hour-long live performance that has never been seen before, along with music videos for “Honest Goodbye” and “New Dark Ages,” behind-the-scenes footage of Brett and Greg during the recording of the acoustic EP and more.

The all-new packaging pays homage to the band’s hometown of Los Angeles, but shown with a gritty reality not usually associated with Tinseltown. Shot in the striking format of high dynamic range photography by photographer Dave Bullock, the deluxe release also features a booklet of Bullock’s work entitled “New Maps of Hell – City of Angels” and two classic Bad Religion posters.

Related Products