How Could Hell Be Any Worse? CD


Bad Religion - How Could Hell Be Any Worse? CD
CD ($10.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


    How Could Hell Be Any Worse?

  1. We‘re Only Gonna Die
  2. Latch Key Kids
  3. Part III
  4. Faith In God
  5. Fuck Armageddon…This Is Hell
  6. Pity
  7. In The Night
  8. Damned To Be Free
  9. White Trash (2nd Generation)
  10. American Dream
  11. Eat Your Dog
  12. Voice Of God Is Government
  13. Oligarchy
  14. Doing Time
  15. 1st EP

  16. Bad Religion
  17. Politics
  18. Sensory Overload
  19. Slaves
  20. Drastic Actions
  21. World War III
  22. Back to the Known

  23. Yesterday
  24. Frogger
  25. Bad Religion
  26. Along the Way
  27. New Leaf
  28. Public Service Comp

  29. Bad Religion
  30. Slaves
  31. Drastic Actions
  • Featuring Bad Religion’s debut album How Could Hell Be Any Worse? which is an American punk classic, as well as the Back To The Known EP, and the original Bad Relgion EP. This takes the place of the “80-85” album, which is now out of print
  • Features the classic songs “Fuck Armageddon, This Is Hell“, “American Dream“, and “Voice Of God Is Government”
  • Little known fact: the band – notably 16 year old singer Greg Graffin – were all teenagers when this was recorded/released
  • The first full-length ever released by the small label called Epitaph