Paul's Boutique 2xLP (180g Violet)


beastie-boys - Paul's Boutique 2xLP (180g Violet)
2x12" ($35.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Beastie Boys – Paul’s Boutique 2xLP (180g Violet)

Paul’s Boutique is the second studio album from the Beastie Boys. Released on July 25, 1989, on Capitol Records, it was produced by the Dust Brothers and features the singles Hey Ladies and Shadrach. Pressed on Limited Edition 180-Gram Translucent Violet vinyl and spread across 2LP’s for the first time ever.


Side A:

  1. To All The Girls
  2. Shake Your Rump
  3. Johnny Ryall
  4. Egg Man

Side B

  1. High Plains Drifter
  2. The Sounds Of Science
  3. 3-Minute Rule
  4. Hey Ladies

Side C

  1. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
  2. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
  3. Car Thief
  4. What Comes Around
  5. Shadrach

Side D

  1. Ask For Janice
  2. B-Boy Bouillabaisse
  3. 59 Chystie Street
  4. Get On The Mic
  5. Stop That Train
  6. A Year And A Day
  7. Hello Brooklyn
  8. Dropping Names
  9. Lay It On Me
  10. Mike On The Mic
  11. A. W. O. L.