Root Down 12" (180g Random)


beastie-boys - Root Down 12" (180g Random)
12" ($29.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Beastie Boys – Root Down 12” (180g Random)

The Root Down EP from Beastie Boys was released on May 23, 1995. The first three tracks are variations of the track “Root Down“, and the remaining seven tracks were recorded “live in Europe, winter 1995“. Pressed on 4 random colored Limited Edition 180-Gram vinyl (Red, Orange, Green, or Blue).


Side A

  1. Root Down (Free Zone Mix)
  2. Time To Get Ill
  3. Heart Attack Man
  4. The Maestro
  5. Sabrosa
  6. Root Down (PP Balloon Mix)

Side B

  1. Root Down (LP)
  2. Flute Loop
  3. Time For Livin’
  4. Something’s Got To Give