Messe Noire 2xLP (Black)


behemoth - Messe Noire 2xLP (Black)
Vinyl * ($29.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Behemoth – Messe Noire 2xLP (Black)

2xLP Track list (33 RPM):

Side A

  1. Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel
  2. Furor Divinus
  3. Messe Noire
  4. Ora Pro Nobis Luficer

Side B

  1. Amen
  2. The Satanist
  3. Ben Sahar
  4. In The Absence Ov Light

Side C

  1. O Father O Satan O Sun!
  2. Ov Fire And The Void
  3. Conquer All
  4. Pure Evil And Hate

Side D

  1. At The Left Hand Ov God
  2. Slaves Shall Serve
  3. Chant For Ezkaton 2000

Line up:

Nergal: Vocals, Guitars

Orion: Bass

Inferno: Drums

Related Products