Black Mask Studios Official Merch

Liberator Digital Subscription & Collected Book

$20

Liberator - Liberator Digital Subscription & Collected Book
Digital Subscription & Book ($20)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Get all 4 digital issues of this gritty tale about two young vigilantes avenging the torture of animals & the softcover collected book!

[This digital subscription is delivered direct to your email box as a zip file containing DRM-free PDF and CBR versions.]

Synopsis:A hard-edged vigilante series about two young heroes who avenge the torture of animals, created by writer and real-life dog rescuer Matt Miner (Occupy Comics) and artist Javier Sanchez Aranda (Star Trek: The Next Generation. Covers by Chris Burnham (Batman Incorporated), Tim Seeley (Hack/Slash), Yildiray Cinar (Earth 2), and Ben Templesmith (30 Days of Night). “Unlike any comic book project to date, Miner delivers a message about the world of animal abuse from the point-of-view of someone with expert knowledge on the matter, while blending it with a gritty protagonist in the vein of Batman or The Punisher.” – ComicBooked “A really cool, progressive story about young outcast crusaders.” -Scott Snyder (Batman, American Vampire, Superman: Man of Steel)

Covert Artists: Tim Seeley, Yildiray Cinar, Ben Templesmith, Chris Burnham

Writer: Matt Miner

Illustrator: Javier Sanchez Aranda

Colors: Joaquin Pereyra

Lettered & Edited by Vito Delsante

Extras Art by Yasmin Liang

Extras Colors by Kathryn Mann

Logo Design by Robin Helfritch

Production Artist: Vincent Kukua

Produced by Matt Pizzolo

30% of Liberator profits will go to animal rescue initiatives.

IMPORTANT INFO

  • Your digital download code will be available on or before release dates and will be sent to you via email. Make sure to add the address [support at kingsroadmerch.com] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.

Related Products