black-mask-studios Official Merch

Liberator: Issue 4

$3.50 – $3.99

black-mask-studios - Liberator: Issue 4
Paper: Issue 4 ($3.50)
Digital: Issue 4 ($3.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Issue #4 of this gritty tale about two young vigilantes avenging the torture of animals.

Digital copy will be sent to your email shortly after purchase. You will receive a PDF & CRB version the issue.

Synopsis:A hard-edged vigilante series about two young heroes who avenge the torture of animals, created by writer and real-life dog rescuer Matt Miner (Occupy Comics) and artist Javier Sanchez Aranda (Star Trek: The Next Generation. Covers by Chris Burnham (Batman Incorporated), Tim Seeley (Hack/Slash), Yildiray Cinar (Earth 2), and Ben Templesmith (30 Days of Night). “Unlike any comic book project to date, Miner delivers a message about the world of animal abuse from the point-of-view of someone with expert knowledge on the matter, while blending it with a gritty protagonist in the vein of Batman or The Punisher.” – ComicBooked “A really cool, progressive story about young outcast crusaders.” -Scott Snyder (Batman, American Vampire, Superman: Man of Steel)

Liberator issue 1 – Cover A

Covert Artist: Tim Seeley

cover colored by Rod Reis

Writer: Matt Miner

Illustrator: Javier Sanchez Aranda

Colors: Joaquin Pereyra

Lettered & Edited by Vito Delsante

Extras Art by Yasmin Liang

Extras Colors by Kathryn Mann

Logo Design by Robin Helfritch

Production Artist: Vincent Kukua

Produced by Matt Pizzolo

30% of Liberator profits will go to animal rescue initiatives.

Related Products