The Wretched Spawn LP (Grey/Blue Marbled)


cannibal-corpse - The Wretched Spawn LP (Grey/Blue Marbled)
12" ($24.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Cannibal Corpse The Wretched Spawn LP (Grey / Blue Marbled)

European import limited to 300 copies.

Track List:

Side A

  1. Severed Head Stoning
  2. Psychotic Precision
  3. Decency Defied
  4. Frantic Disembowelment
  5. The Wretched Spawn
  6. Cyanide Assassin
  7. Festering in the Crypt

Side B

  1. Nothing Left to Mutilate
  2. Blunt Force Castration
  3. Rotted Body Landslide
  4. Slain
  5. Bent Backwards and Broken
  6. They Deserve to Die