Com Truise Official Merch

Galactic Melt CD


Com Truise - Galactic Melt CD
CD ($12)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This is the CD version of Galactic Melt. This comes with a digital download that will be e-mailed to you.

Track List

  1. Terminal
  2. VHS Sex
  3. Cathode Girls
  4. Air Cal
  5. Fightwave
  6. Hyperlips
  7. Brokendate
  8. Glawio
  9. Ether Drift
  10. Future World

Related Products