crobot Official Merch

Welcome To Fat City LP


crobot - Welcome To Fat City LP
12" ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Limited edition pre-order only version of ‘Welcome to Fat City’ on Fat City sludge brown colored vinyl. Features full-color sleeve with lyrics.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Welcome to Fat City
  2. Play It Cool
  3. Easy Money
  4. Not for Sale
  5. Hold on for Dear Life

Side B

  1. Temple in the Sky
  2. Right Between the Eyes
  3. Blood on the Snow
  4. Steal the Show
  5. Moment of Truth
  6. Plague of the Mammoths

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download on the release date.

Related Products