Dine Alone Records Official Merch

Furiosity - 2xLP


Monster Truck - Furiosity - 2xLP
2xLP ($25)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Old Train
  2. The Lion
  3. Power Of The People
  4. Sweet Mountain River
  5. Psychics
  6. Oh Lord
  7. For The Sun
  8. Boogie
  9. Undercover Love
  10. The Giant
  11. Call it A Spade
  12. My Love Is True
  13. Win / Lose (Vinyl Bonus Track)

  • This item includes a digital version of the album in MP3 format. The code for the digital download will be emailed to you shortly after purchase.

Related Products