Dine Alone Records Official Merch

Alexisonfire - CD


Alexisonfire - Alexisonfire - CD
CD ($10)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Alexisonfire – Alexisonfire CD

This is the digitally remixed and remastered version of this classic, released on Dine Alone Records.

Track List:

  1. .44 Caliber Love Letter
  2. Counterparts And Number Them
  3. Adelleda
  4. A Dagger Through The Heard Of St. Angeles
  5. Polaroids Of Polar Bears
  6. Waterwings (And Other Pool Side Fashion Faux Pas)
  7. Where No One Knows
  8. The Kennedy Curse
  9. Jubella
  10. Little Girls Pointing And Laughin
  11. Pulmonary Archery

Related Products