Dine Alone Records Official Merch

Yukon Blonde Tiger Talk - LP (Black)


Yukon Blonde - Yukon Blonde Tiger Talk - LP (Black)
LP ($15)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This first pressing, on 180 gram black vinyl is limited to 500 copies! includes a digital download of the entire album.


  1. My Girl
  2. Radio
  3. Stairway
  4. Iron Fist
  5. Oregon Shores
  6. Six Dead Tigers
  7. For LA
  8. Breathing Tigers
  9. Guns
  10. Sweet Dee

Related Products