Dine Alone Records Official Merch

You Were Right - LP (Black)


Brendan Benson - You Were Right - LP (Black)
LP ($15)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This album includes 3 bonus tracks & an MP3 download of the full album!

Track Listing:

  1. It’s Your Choice
  2. Rejuvenate Me
  3. As of Tonight
  4. Diamond
  5. Long Term Goal
  6. I Don’t Wanna See You Anymore
  7. I’ll Never Tell
  8. Swallow You Whole
  9. She’s Trying To Poison Me
  10. Purely Automatic
  11. New Words Of Wisdom
  12. Oh My Love

Related Products