Dine Alone Records Official Merch

Blame Confusion - LP (Black)


Solids - Blame Confusion - LP (Black)
LP ($15)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This vinyl includes a download card for a digital version of the album!

Track Listing:

  1. Over The Sirens
  2. Off White
  3. Traces
  4. Haze Away
  5. Blame Confusion
  6. Laisser Faire
  7. Cold Hands
  8. Through The Walls
  9. Not complaining
  10. Terminal

Related Products