Acrobatic Tenement LP (Translucent Red)


At The Drive In - Acrobatic Tenement LP (Translucent Red)
LP - Red ($20)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This vinyl release is on translucent red wax and comes with a digital download.

Track List:

  1. StarSlight
  2. Schaffino
  3. Ebroglio
  4. Initiation
  5. Communication Drive-In
  6. Skips On The Record
  7. Paid Vacation Time
  8. Ticklish
  9. Blue Tag
  10. Coating Of Arms
  11. Pofirio Diaz

Related Products