The Howlin Brothers Trouble LP

IMAGE | The Howlin Brothers - Trouble LP
Facebook Twitter

$16.20 per item

Select An Option

More Items

More Information

This pressing on black vinyl also includes a digital download card for a digital version of the album.

Track List

  1. Pout It Down
  2. Boogie
  3. Night And Day
  4. Monroe
  5. World Spinning Round
  6. Troubled Waltz
  7. Sing A Sad Song
  8. Pack Up Joe
  9. Love
  10. Hard Times
  11. I Was Wrong
  12. Louisiana
  13. Yes I Am!

© 2014 Kings Road Merch