Shovels And Rope Swimmin' Time CD

IMAGE | Shovels And Rope - Swimmin' Time CD
Facebook Twitter

$10 per item

Select An Option

More Items

More Information

This Is A Pre-Order

Track List:

  1. The Devil Is All Around
  2. Bridge On Fire
  3. Evil
  4. After The Storm
  5. Fish Assassin
  6. Coping Mechanism
  7. Pinned
  8. Swimmin’ Time
  9. Stono River Blues
  10. Ohio
  11. Mary Ann & One-Eyed Dan
  12. Save The World
  13. Thresher

  • This item is a pre-order item with a release date of 8/26/2014. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.

© 2014 Kings Road Merch