20% Off Through 12/18 - Use Promo Code DROPKICK20 (Some Exclusions Apply)

Going Out In Style 2xLP (Black)


dropkick-murphys - Going Out In Style 2xLP (Black)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Dropkick Muprhys Going Out In Style 2xLP (Black)

Track list:

  1. Hang ‘Em High
  2. Going Out In Style
  3. The Hardest Mile
  4. Cruel
  5. Memorial Day
  6. Climbing A Chair To Bed
  7. Broken Hymns
  8. Deeds Not Words
  9. Take Em Down
  10. Sunday Hardcore Matinee
  11. 1953
  12. Peg O’ My Heart
  13. Walk Don’t Run (Bonus Track)
  14. The Irish Rover

Related Products