Blessed Are Those CD


epitaph-records - Blessed Are Those CD
CDs ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Blessed Are Those marks SayWeCanFly’s second release for Epitaph.

Revealing SayWeCanFly’s newly expanded and more intricate sound, Blessed Are Those features such songs as “The Space Between Our Eyes” (a piano-laced track powered by deeply personal storytelling) and “Most of the Time” (a harmony-infused ballad that offsets its hard-hitting rhythms with delicate strings).

Track Listing:

  1. There Are No Flowers In Heaven (Foreword)
  2. Blessed Are Those
  3. I Didn’t Know
  4. They’re Calling For Rain
  5. Most Of The Time
  6. The Space Between Our Eyes
  7. Left The Light On
  8. Sweetest Heart
  9. The Chase
  10. Blessed Are Those (Alternate)
  11. When We Die