Horizons LP (Translucent Blue)


epitaph-records - Horizons LP (Translucent Blue)
12" ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Parkway Drive – Horizons LP (Translucent Blue)


  1. Begin
  2. The Sirens’ Song
  3. Feed Them to the Pigs
  4. Carrion
  5. Five Months
  6. Boneyards
  7. Idols and Anchors
  8. Moments in Oblivion
  9. Breaking Point
  10. Dead Man’s Chest
  11. Frostbite
  12. Horizons

his purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download on the release date.