Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

At Home We Are Tourists - CD


epitaph-records - At Home We Are Tourists - CD
CD ($8.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Grand Marshall’s Mooncloth Robes – 4:13
  2. Naked At A Family Function – 3:36
  3. Rite Of Passage – 3:21
  4. ISO: 40yr M W/Kids Seeks 26yr F W/O Kids – 4:06
  5. Affinity For My Hometown – 2:40
  6. I Saw An Inferno Once – 3:05
  7. Murder – 3:23
  8. Sunday, Morning After – 2:55
  9. On the Prowl – 3:26
  10. Kick. Win! – 3:06
  11. Dance Rock Is The New Pasture – 3:15
  12. Into The Mind Of Those Who Commit Desperate Acts While Under The Influence Of Others – 4:15

Settle has released their smart, attention-grabbing debut At Home We Are Tourists via Epitaph Records. Produced by Adam Lasus (Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Army Navy, Yo La Tengo) and mixed by Ken Andrews (Jimmy Eat World, Pete Yorn, BRMC), the Easton PA quartet’s first full-length album is a pop dreamscape that deftly combines indie and dance rock that is alternately ironic and biting and deeply emotional and deliberative.

Related Products