Trouble Maker LP (Black)


epitaph-records - Trouble Maker LP (Black)
12" ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Rancid – Trouble Maker LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Track Fast
  2. Ghost of a Chance
  3. Telegraph Avenue
  4. An Intimate Close Up Of A Street Punk Trouble Maker
  5. Where I’m Going
  6. Buddy
  7. Farewell Lola Blue
  8. All American Neighborhood
  9. Bovver Rock and Roll

Side B

  1. Make it Out Alive
  2. Molly Make Up Your Mind
  3. I Got Them Blues Again
  4. Beauty of the Pool Hall
  5. Say Goodbye to Our Heroes
  6. I Kept a Promise
  7. Cold Cold Blood
  8. This is Not the End

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Ghost of a Chance” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Ghost of a Chance” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.