2004-2013 CD


epitaph-records - 2004-2013 CD
CDs ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Bring Me The Horizon – 2004-2013 CD

Track list:

  1. Traitors Never Play Hang-Man (This Is What The Edge Of Your Seat Was Made For)
  2. Pray for Plagues (Count Your Blessings)
  3. Diamonds Aren’t Forever (Suicide Season)
  4. The Sadness Will Never End (Suicide Season)
  5. Chelsea Smile (Suicide Season)
  6. The Comedown (Suicide Season)
  7. Blessed With A Curse (There Is A Hell…)
  8. It Never Ends (There Is A Hell…)
  9. Don’t Go (There is a Hell…)
  10. Crucify Me (There Is A Hell…)
  11. Shadow Moses (Sempiternal)
  12. Go To Hell, For Heaven’s Sake (Sempiternal)
  13. Can You Feel My Heart (Sempiternal)
  14. Sleepwalking (Sempiternal)
  15. Anti-Vist (Sempiternal)

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.