Stranger Than Fiction CD (Remastered)


epitaph-records - Stranger Than Fiction CD (Remastered)
CDs ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Bad Religion – Stranger Than Fiction CD (Remastered)

Track list:

  1. Incomplete
  2. Leave Mine To Me
  3. Stranger Than Fiction
  4. Tiny Voices
  5. The Handshake
  6. Better Off Dead
  7. Infected
  8. Television
  9. Individual
  10. Hooray For Me…
  11. Slumber
  12. Marked
  13. Inner Logic
  14. What It Is
  15. 21st Century (Digital Boy)

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.