Everything Collide - CD


epitaph-records - Everything Collide - CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Sugar Sweet – 2:59
  2. Thunderstorms – 3:48
  3. Here With You – 3:04
  4. Only One – 3:22
  5. Addicted To When You‘re Gone – 3:12
  6. Shadows – 3:22
  7. Believe in Me – 4:07
  8. Light it Up – 3:12
  9. Letting Go – 4:05
  10. I Can’t – 2:44
  11. Wonder Why – 3:27

This Bundle Includes

  • “Everything Collide” CD with a digital download.

2010’s most anticipated pop-rock group Sing It Loud will release their long awaited sophomore album, Everything Collide, on May 4 via Epitaph Records. Featuring eleven anthemic pop rock hits like “Sugar Sweet,” “Addicted To When You’re Gone” and “Light It Up,” Everything Collide combines the band’s memorable lyrics and sweet melodies with rock infused guitars and bounding rhythm on the perfect soundtrack for coming of age in an endless summer.


  • This release has an in-store date of May 11, 2010. Your item will ship on or before the release date. Any other itmes you order with this item will be held and shipped together-so, if you want the rest of your order to ship sooner, please make seperate orders.
  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a variety of file types from Lossless files to AAC or Mp3!
  • Your digital download code will be available on or before May 11th and will be sent to you via email. Make sure to add the address [support at kingsroadmerch.com] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.