What We Left Behind - CD


epitaph-records - What  We Left Behind - CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. We Have A Body Count – 2:21
  2. Better Off Without You – 3:32
  3. My B-Side Life – 3:22
  4. Pull Your Own Weight – 2:57
  5. Waste My Time – 3:12
  6. Role Model – 2:21
  7. Everything To Lose – 3:27
  8. Only Famous People Get Famous – 2:45
  9. Head For The Hills – 3:33
  10. Getting Kicked In The Face Has Never Been So Much Fun – 3:53

This Bundle Includes

  • “What We Left Behind” CD
  • “What We Left Behind” Digital Download

Georgia Based pop punk band Veara is up and at em with their debut album “What We Left Behind” on Epitaph/Running Man Records. Tight and uplifting pop punk with equally heavy mosh parts, Veara’s new full length is sure to be your summer jam. Produced by Jeremy McKinnon of A Day To Remember.


  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a variety of file types from Lossless files to AAC or Mp3!
  • Your digital download code will be available on or before May 25th and will be sent to you via email. Make sure to add the address [support at kingsroadmerch.com] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.