Chrome Neon Jesus LP (Yellow)


epitaph-records - Chrome Neon Jesus LP (Yellow)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Teenage Wrist – Chrome Neon Jesus LP (Yellow)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Chrome Neon Jesus
  2. Dweeb
  3. Swallow
  4. Stoned, Alone
  5. Supermachine
  6. Black Flamingo

Side B

  1. Kibo
  2. Rollerblades
  3. Daylight
  4. Spit
  5. Waitress

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.